Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964597826 A Single Woman in Charlotte, MI 57 / Medical Technologist/truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of ark med science/angelo state univ
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of ark med science/angelo state univ. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love live music blues and rock the deep cuts and originals. dining out,crab buffet -yum the occasional movie and get together with friends i enjoy fishing camping hunting. i love to toke alot(legaly) love animals, i have many including reptiles .

I typically spend my leisure time

i have plenty of time and i like to fish i watch alot of tv and videos at this time i do not have much that i can do

The most influential person in my life has been

deep compassionate caring person who understands that love is not about control but trust

The first thing people notice about me

i am quiet at first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. owning my property
  3. having a sister who loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a hard time making small talk because i dont get into social media so know nothing about what is going on

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i tend to come across as aloof. but i am not on face book and avoid the social media small talk is not my forte. i am used to spending alot of time alone , so i dont always have to be talking, but when i do talk i communicate iam a huge connissure of our noble weed marijuana...aahhh,,,i use for med and rec. huge advocate here .i smoke daily .i am really wowed by a guy who plays in a band.i enjoy that scene .i have my own unique personality,

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other