Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964584128 A Single Man in New London, CT 27 / Sous Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu fort collins

New London, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New London, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu fort collins. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, ride my road bicycle, cook, play with my cat and nerd out

I typically spend my leisure time

Road bicycling, reading, cooking, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with, a partner in crime and adventure buddy, someone to come home to and nerd out with

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos, personality, and how quiet I usually am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lightbringer Series by Brent Weeks. Book 4 comes out in October and he's extending the series by another book after that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. taste buds
  2. science!
  3. my eyes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fairly shy and reserved at first. I also have a terrible time telling if someone likes me or not, so I tend to be fairly conservative when it comes to the whole relationship thing...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

INTP/J (even split, 50/50 in almost every test I have taken). I am nerdy/geeky, I love most hings sci-fi and fantasy. I nerd out over everything Star Wars (Did you know George Lucas and I share a birthdate?). I have a penchant for reading. On the flip side, I love to ride my bicycle and stay active. If anyone knows of any good hiking in this area... ;) I consider myself a pretty good cook in the kitchen, which is a good thing considering it's my chosen profession. Other people tend to tell me I'm damn good at it, but I will always be critical of everything I make. I consider myself a man of science. And cats!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

lightbringer series, kingkiller chronicles, stormlight archives, lightbringer series, notes from the underground

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones and the last crusade, star wars (original trilogy), cowboy bebop