Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964556524 A Single Woman in Verona, WI 56 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about several things.....family, reading, change, the art of conversation, learning new things, being outside, the ocean, dancing! I'm passionate about finding new things and special people to be passionate about....

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking walks, dancing/listening to live music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my daughter and grandson
  2. I am thankful for the many unique things I have experienced and fantastic people I have met
  3. I am thankful for the blessings offered by each and every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction