Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964555124 A Single Woman in Dresden, OH 20 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dresden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: muskingum college
  • Religion: Christian

Dresden, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dresden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about volleyball, I've played since I was 8 years old and currently playing college ball. I'm passionate about animals, I have 2 fur babies I absolutely love. I'm passionate about caring for others. I believe how you treat others reflect a lot about oneself. I'm passionate about the deeper things in life and not just what's on the surface. I'm passionate about my career, I love to work with kids and teach them. I love to make students want to learn rather than suffering through a class. I love my family. My family means the world to me. (Check me out on Insta thedprince)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always busy so when ever I get the chance I like to sit down and binge watch Netflix. I LOVE to lift, that's my escape from reality. I love to put my head phones on and just drown out the world just so I can get a good pump in. I like to write. I'm not good at it, but I believe writing down my feelings is a terrific release. I love the outdoors, I love kayaking, hiking etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My friends.
  3. The opportunity to further my education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit