Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964550427 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 49 / Sales Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hampden-sydney college

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from hampden-sydney college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside in nature. Hiking, sailing, scuba diving, skiing, biking, etc... Exploring and seeking out new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing hiking and bicycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability. The ability to participate in meaningful communication. A woman who knows who she is and is comfortable sharing herself with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy and a little uncomfortable around new people until I feel as though we have connected over something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring Greatly, though not as well written as I would have preferred, is extremely insightful. Brent Brown explores how the ability to be vulnerable is essential for meaningful human connection, achievement of goals and living a satisfying life. Check out her Ted Talks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Love
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal and willing to do just about anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, fight club, good will hunting