Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964528126 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 46 / Instructional Designer (Education & Training)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about educating others. My role in keeping others safe with the training I design gives purpose to my life. I am equally passionate about music - I could listen to, and talk about, music for hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not limited to: gardening, cooking, watching television and movies, and bicycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good sense of humor (I really appreciate a dry sense of humor), stability and someone I can trust. I enjoy someone I can have a good banter with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. I smile a lot and I am constantly being told that if I keep smiling so much people will think I am up to something! :-) Once you get to know me, you will see I have a sarcastic/humorous side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence 2.0

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dogs
  3. My great friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to have fun with! I should also mention - you must love dogs!Want to know more? Strike up a message conversation with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sue grafton, patricia cornwell, james patterson, depends on the subject..., psychology and most self-improvement books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

journey, chicago, ac/dc, anything 80's, luke bryan, old dominion, maren morris, randy houser, sam hunt, craig morgan, sugarland, james brown, smokey robinson, ray charles, marvin gaye, aretha franklin, etta james, tina turner,, eric clapton, bb king, buddy guy, stevie ray vaughan, most of what the radio stations play, 80's top 40

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, last man standing, the animal kingdom, history channel, how things are made