Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964525533 A Single Woman in Newport, PA 53 / Residency program coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very strong passion for being involved and interacting with family and friends as often as possible. I value the personal relationships I have with each one. Whether an intimate dinner with a close friend, a casual float on the river, a campfire with family and friends, an evening on the couch with my girls, a spontaneous ice cream date, or a night out on the town, I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by those I love and who love me back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking or floating on a lazy river is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy visiting wineries and tasting at the new locations or relaxing with a favorite wine at a local favorite. Dinner and drinks with friends is a welcome way to spend free time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful