Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964522733 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 64 / Retirada

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Viajar

I typically spend my leisure time

Manualidades, cocinar, pasear

The most influential person in my life has been

La persona que busco, debe ser inteligente, honesto, alegre, amoroso, apasionado, seguro de s� mismo, que ame a su familia, que le guste viajar y que sea un buen compa�ero.

The first thing people notice about me

Siempre me dicen, que mi mirada desborda paz y felicidad. Que soy dulce y con el coraz�n abierto para entender y comprender, a toda persona que lo necesita.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tengo demasiado tiempo que no leo un libro, por ende no puedo hablar del mismo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi familia
  2. Haber logrado todo lo que me propuse
  3. Eternamente estar� agradecida con Dios por todo lo que me ha concedido

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Con lo que detalle anteriormente, estoy muy satisfecha, pues soy as�.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

flores en el �tico, roc�o jurado, orgullo y prejuicio

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hogar dulce hogar, star wars el despertar de la fuerza, el gran gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

vecinos, cnn, masha y el oso