Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964519520 A Single Man in Fremont, MI 42 / Farm

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus,family,work

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Joyful

The first thing people notice about me

The look on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Faith
  3. My three kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. Or care. But the people who have been with me still are.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I've been pretty toughened by life. But not bittered.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, most

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV