Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964518023 A Single Woman in Youngsville, NC 52 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Youngsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Youngsville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Fishing, Nascar, and Traveling

The first thing people notice about me

My height... my smile....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I've spent the last 16yrs of my sons life being a single parent and playing the role of both parents.... he just turned 18 and graduated High School and getting ready to venture out. Now it's my turn to do something for myself! I'm a simple country girl, and not high maintenance! I enjoy a pair of blue jeans, a T-shirt and going barefoot! I love bonfires, fireworks, fishing, bow hunting, the beach, the mountains (love trout fishing), cooking new dishes, and shooting pool, guns, or shooting the $hit!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show