Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964513230 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 50 / Sr. Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family - my kids and their activities and watching them exceed in school and their sports. I have great friends and love to spend time with them. I'll take any opportunity to laugh, I love to read and do anything outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, reading, outside activities, going to church and spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor, is honest and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

As Time Goes By - Mary Higgins Clark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy children and family
  2. my long-term friends
  3. my jobs

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show