Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964511524 A Single Man in East Aurora, NY 32 / Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state college of denvererie community college

East Aurora, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state college of denvererie community college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, snowboarding, kayaking, music, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my dog whether we go to the park or for a hike somewhere. Aside from that I love the outdoors whether I'm hiking or kayaking. And yes I got into kayaking way before it's the "thing" to do in buffalo lately lol. And without music life would be extremely boring

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honesty, loyal, active

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. This amazing country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How determined I am but overlook it because I'm too nice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other