Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964509026 A Single Man in Newton, NJ 44 / D.P.W Supervisor/ owner of hawk mountain farm horse equestrian center

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: morris county vo tech auto body
  • Religion: Christian

Newton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard, being outdoors, Riding ATVS, car shows my dogs and hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs, restoring vintage atcs bonfires, Barbecue's, camping, rafting riding ATVs. Generally anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my willingness to help anyone in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hot Rod . Great book!! Good read!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful dogs
  2. My home and farm
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Empathetic side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth say it like it is kind of person. (Sarcastic sense of humor) I'm a hard worker love to work but also like to relax and hang out with my friends.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, indiana jones & the temple of doom, paranormal activity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

street outlaws, walking dead, preacher