Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964505732 A Single Man in El Dorado, AR 26 / Opening my own trucking company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: El Dorado
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sau
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Dorado, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make people laugh! Family is very important to me, because there always there. Love hunting and fishing, in general being outside! Love my animals!! Love being in good company, and doing whatever I can to make sure there happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with that special someone and doing things to make her happy! There nothing like hiking through the mountains with the sun peeking over the tips of the trees with someone you care about by my side!! Just anything outside, I'll do it. Like to travel when I can. So many people worried about going out of the country, when there so many beautiful things here in the United States. If i am ask to do something I have never done before and it sounds fun, I will do it!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God, to love us so much, he gave us his only begotten son!!?
  2. Always thankful for my family, they have help me so many times in the past!!
  3. Good friends and good animals. Something that will always love you!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open-minded I am and caring I am. To see me for what I really am and not just write me off

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction