Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964504822 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 30 / IT Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, san diego
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living the best life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, going to live music and sporting events, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

is their ability to make me laugh and accept me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, style, and outspokenness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the four agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. dogs

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

emotional intelligence 2.0, the four agreements, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, scandal, empire