Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964500622 A Single Woman in Belleair Beach, FL 36 / Loan Processor/underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleair Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, something about them always brings a smile to my face

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dogs, they make me very happy! Working on gardening projects or doing crafts. Spending time with my family, or close friends. Volunteer work as well, it's beyond rewarding and I always meet such amazing people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, driven and loyal. Someone I can count on to be there for me and shares the same outlook for the future. I am always working on improving myself and trying to create the best future possible.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I always try to be helpful and get to know others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. my health
  3. having a home to live in, and a job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal