Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964496525 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 60 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: casper wyo
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from casper wyo. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What goes on in the world, a good book, a good movie and life. I love people and interacting with people. I get my energy from cooking, hosting dinners for friends and especially my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading a good book and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine, honest, caring good sense of humor. I'd like to find someone who will be part of my life and share a part of his.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, being genuine, and not fake,or empty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Presidents,by Clint Hill, Alice Walker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, old stuff,, cooking shows