Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964494122 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 23 / Grocery clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a really big Harry Potter nerd, but I just like spending time with my friends, family, and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently pick up cross-stitching as a hobby, but I always like to curl up with a good book and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself with. Someone to be my best friend and conquer life side by side with.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am, and how unique and pretty my eyes are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being born to the mother I have.
  2. I have one of the best great grandma's on the face of the planet. Still getting it done at 93.
  3. I'm thankful for the life I was blessed with. As far as things go, I got pretty lucky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can be, and how much I need someone to hang out and do stuff with.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, the mediator series, and the 1-800-where-r-u series, i am number 4

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

marval, zootopia, inside out (disney), jump-scare horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, law and order svu, pretty little liars, the vampire diaries