Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964471336 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 42 / IT Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sdsu, cetys, itsm
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sdsu, cetys, itsm. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cherish my relationship with God, and attend church weekly and bible study.Feel very blessed about my son and are proud of how I raised him. I love the outdoors, nature, travel to different places and learn about other cultures and getting to know new people. Connecting with organizations that help others in need and volunteering where I can. I like looking good for someone special and making them proud of who I am inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with someone special nurtures my soul. Cooking and entertaining comes natural. Arts and crafts towards a special event excites me. Love to travel and getting to know new places, restaurants, events. I like music, concerts, movies. When tired from being busy like to stay in and relax perhaps with a glass of wine and having a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person that first of all has a relationship with God, and likes helping others. A committed person that is confident, caring, protecting, and likes to be cooked for, cared for.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and People say I am approachable and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read verses of the bible constantly and love to learn the instructions God left for us in his word. I also like biografies of people who have made cotributions for the better good of humanity and the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like the small details and cherish them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very caring and a commited loyal person.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction