Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964467223 A Single Woman in Taylors, SC 39 / Child Care Director

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylors, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors, animals, nature photography, children, children's books, spending time with friends/family. I am very involved at my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outside, taking pictures, talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is following God and leading others to do the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless: The Undaunted Courage and Ultimate Sacrifice of Navy SEAL Team SIX Operator Adam BrownI loved reading how God took a man who struggled with overcoming his addiction and gave him the strength and courage to live with a new focus and passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Salvation
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been employed at the same job for 21 years. I enjoyed working at a summer camp for teens in Colorado and North Carolina for 12 summers.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality