Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964463620 A Single Man in Catonsville, MD 57 / Carpenter an a Musician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Catonsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Catonsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catonsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, I like being with someone I love. I love dogs and fish tanks. And I love the beach and the board walk in Ocean City Md. I like building stuff..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax, watch movies or TV. Walk or play with the dog. Make stuff and I also collect old trains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My Glasses and Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Youtube

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I believe in a power greater then myself. That power would be God.
  2. My Kids
  3. My Brother and 2 Sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring person. And wear my Heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

sitcoms, law & order csi ect., just about anything