Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964458222 A Single Man in Galesburg, MI 26 / Chemical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Galesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galesburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galesburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I'm BrandonMy faith is important to me, and my perfect woman would not need to share the same beliefs as me, but would need to at least respect my beliefs and support me in my faith. I have devoted the early part of my life working hard at my career and "adulting", and now I am realizing that I want someone in my life to share all it's wonders. I want to start slow, have a few dates and see how things go, but ultimately I am looking to build something long lasting. In my free time I like to volunteer, and I am part of a MMA gym that I go to a few times a week to stay in shape. If you find me interesting feel free to

I typically spend my leisure time

I am part of a martial arts gym, and on the complete opposite end of the spectrum I like to spend time in my back yard with a bonfire and some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would have to be a mixture of communication and respect

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game of Thrones Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm try to be a kind and giving person. Some people have used this against me in the past, but I would like to find someone who appreciates and respects this quality in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

The 5 things I will not compromise for in a relationship (You don't need to be master of all 10, but willing to communicate and work on things and grow with me):1) My Faith2) Open and Honest Communication3) Mutual Respect for each other and our ideals4) I can be a bit of an introvert sometimes, and I want someone who would respect that I don't want to go out to a bar or club multiple times a week. 5)Someone who ultimately wants a long term relationship partner that can lead to something more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

a knight's tale, suicide squad, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, marco polo, vikings