Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963862711 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 48 / Assistant Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastlongmeadow schools
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a kind,caring,nuturing,individual...I'm a a hard-working woman,i love family time,im a coffee addict,winesipper,a fashionista,i love to read a good book,to watch movies,dining in or out,i love to cuddle,i love good conversation,im a good listener...

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,chilln with my 27 yr.old son Marc,drinking coffee,sippn wine with the gurlie,familytime,curled up with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness loyalty communication listener stability

The first thing people notice about me

Kind loyal dependable smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son &family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show