Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963837033 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 36 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the healthiest version of myself is my top priority. Eating better and being active have been the highlights so far this year. I started running and have done a few 5k's and would like to work towards a half marathon. Can't say I love running yet, but I'm trying to!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and love a night in or going to the movies. I also like to find something new in the area and check it out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to make me laugh and smile are deal breakers for me. I'm looking for someone that wants a serious relationship. I would like to share in some of the same interests, but it's ok for you to have your own interests....I'm always open to new things. At the end of the day the most important thing is someone to be my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve! People tend to see me as quiet and standoffish until you get to know me and then I'm friendly, talkative and outgoing;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is 9 and I am thankful I have a great co-parenting relationship with her dad.
  2. My job, I'm able to be a home owner and do the things I enjoy!
  3. My family, although I have a small family they are a big part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show