Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963817825 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 26 / Dispatcher for Amazon Logistics

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san joaquin delta college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from san joaquin delta college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, no one has done more for me then my friends and I make sure to be just as supportive to them as they are to me. When I am not working though activities that bring me joy and I look forward to would be video games, Netflix, any and all general nerding lol. But I also just enjoy doing things with people, be it concerts, going to a theme park, getting drinks. It can be anything as long as we are all having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Binge watching Netflix series.Playing video games (PC master race)Going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Uniqueness, I care more about your video game swag or neon green hair dye then barbie/model look. Someone that can plop down and watch Netflix/anime with just as much as go out to raging Waters! Nice all though just honesty. The sweetest lie hurts so much more then the harshest truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My mistakes in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy