Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963729130 A Single Woman in Banning, CA 30 / Retail management

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Banning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Banning, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Banning, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child and my family and friends spending time with them excites me

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Long walks on the beach2. Dinner ( nothing to fancy)3. Walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that can hold a conversation for more than 10 minutes

The first thing people notice about me

When i walk into a room everyone notices my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have one it's been a year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being in my life
  2. My son
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't just think about my looks

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction