Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963706633 A Single Man in Pequea, PA 28 / Direct support professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pequea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lancaster bible college, juniata college
  • Religion: Christian

Pequea, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pequea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lancaster bible college, juniata college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really into seeing others improve and become healthier. I'm passionate about connecting with people in ways that help bring peace and build unity in the church. And I'm psyched to start, this fall, working on my MA in Addiction Counseling! God has given me great gifts to be opened in my future!

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read something or exercise - free-weights or bicycle. I like being outside but also in cozy places indoors. Find me drinking coffee or tea in one of the local cafes. I'm really into music, and time with my close friends and my church family is great, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and a solid relationship with Jesus. Pretty basic stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm deliberate

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Hatchet' is a little book I should have read a long time ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The important people in my life bring me all kinds of joy and laughter. Thankfulness abounds.
  2. I'm thankful for my ability to apprehend God through His Word.
  3. I'm most thankful for the life-giving intimacy my Heavenly Father and I have developed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Not unlike musician Brian Wilson, I have significant hearing loss in my left ear. // It's pronounced "jez-uh-la-skee". // I'm basically 5'10", if hoisted half an inch. // And I'm thinkin' the tune 'Atlantic City' by Real Estate would be great background music to my profile!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the winter of our discontent, hatchet, the winter of our discontent, hatchet, poems

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, school of rock, tree of life, autism: the musical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, how it's made, lost