Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963684332 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 62 / Retail Store Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, honesty, loyalty, being kind to others, and doing the best I can in all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, antiquing, and relaxing. I work very hard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with the same love for Jesus that I have. All the other qualities will be there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not judgemental

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

Because of my Faith I feel someone with the same faith and values could be the only match for me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime