Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963678925 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 56 / Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beach, the ocean and traveling. I am passionate about giving to aid and sharing to Inspire. I am passionate about doing those activities that I have always wanted to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax while getting my feet and nails manicured.Get a massageShop

The most influential person in my life has been

An Honest, Kind, Playful, and Sincere Gentleman. A man with Integrity, a Forgiving heart and is a Good Listener.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and how well I wear my bald head!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A story about Steve Harvey featured in the Black Enterprise magazine. I am an avid fan of Mr. Harvey and was interested in hearing his story about how his work and belief God has been a guide on his journey to freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - In 2011 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. The end of 2015 I had a seizure.
  2. Family/Friends- Family and friends have always supported and encouraged me & been there for me.
  3. The Humility these blessings have allowed me to experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a giver and not a taker.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul