Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963653231 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 29 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself daily....and fishing :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, drinking wine, fishing, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a homie/lover/friend. Someone I can have intellectual conversation with, play some basketball, enjoy a nice salmon dinner, read, travel...the list goes. Basically....a friend that makes my heart skip a beat EVERY TIME they come around :)

The first thing people notice about me

My SMILE :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tribes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, anything on vh1 and bravo