Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963653025 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 69 / Education Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am easy going and I am very close to my children and grandchildren! They are my life and they are very much a part of my life!!! I excited to find the right man to share my life with!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good episode or listening to good romantic music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, financially stable, fun, love to travel, sportsy, enjoy life in various ways! Loves the Lord!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible! It tells you everything you want to know and learn in a way that really makes lots of sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their family
  2. I am thankful for my brothers and sisters
  3. I am thankful for my good friends for always supporting me in my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for life and adventures!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a easy going person! I believe that getting to know a person first before making assumptions is the key to finding someone special! I like to be positive most of the time unless something really bothers me that needs to be corrected! I am pretty straight forward! If l am bothered or mad about something I will make sure it is resolve before l move on! I enjoy my life and l love my children and my grandchildren! We are all close and have lots of fun together! Looking for that special someone to know and have fun with and hopefully become long time soul mates!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, all kinds, fly a plane

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

funny, lots of action, true romance

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV