Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963638228 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 64 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like most types of music (live, local, vocal, instrumental). I also enjoy movies, theater, eating out and relaxing over good food and conversation. I watch college sports (and pro golfers). I'm curious about the world around me, so I look for new places, interesting activities, and restaurants to explore on and off the beaten path. These often include museums, history, culture and nature/sciences. I gravitate towards water, scenic drives, road trips and sight-seeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun / new things with friends, and family of all ages. Focus on healthy lifestyle (walk, exercise, eat better.....yet still like to cook, bake and experiment). Play cards, board games. Sing and play piano (for my own amusement). Reading. Follow various sports, home/food shows. Farmer's markets, festivals, performing arts, re-enactments, visit gardens and historic places. Home projects like gardening, decorating, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good hearted man. Connection, humor and honesty are great starting points.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm smile and quick laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1776 by David McCullough

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Humor - can give perspective
  3. Simple yet good things: blue skies, peach pie, friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to approach and talk with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm compassionate and down to earth. I'm glad to have a pleasant life involving friends, family, and neighbors. Little things like sunshine, a good sense of humor, flowers and good people brighten my day. While I have much to be thankful for, I still miss having that special person to share life with that makes it all sweeter and more fulfilling.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

well researched historical novels;, well researched historical novels, period history, variety, westerns,

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

still love shrek, galaxy quest, and the princess bride, still love shrek, galaxy quest, and the princess bride, star trek, star wars, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs-varied; hgtv; food, pbs-travel, science, comedy; fixer upper, hgtv; food, news, weather, college sports;