Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963617618 A Single Man in Gainesville, VA 49 / Union ironworker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading history art antiques outdooractivities hiking hunting fishing fleamarkets movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading antiquing movies mataining my home or just spending time with family when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure no one has really said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always trying to read something last 2 books were Amazonia adventure by Rollins and Event adventure by Golemon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a construction worker I am a good honest hard working man with a little bit of knowledge about a lot of different things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I have 1 son 20 years old still at home he is working in the electrical union trade. I have a cat. I have a broad interest in collecting antiques of all kinds. I like to work in my yard on my flower beds and maintain a nice home. I like a woman who is honest and straight forward speak your mind.I am a little ocd in the fact I like a neat clean house. Love the DC big flea when it comes to the Dulles expo center. I am not perfect no one is don't be afraid to ask me anything I will shoot you a straight answer. I am a bit of a home body but I love a good dinner out once in a while. Love to grill out.Do not like drama.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown-ups, hot tub time machine, something about mary, saving private ryan, enemy at the gate, batman,x man series dead pool

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other