Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12963330715 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 38 / Tech support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family they means the world to me. I have guardianship over my 11 year old nephew for the last couple years. He has lived between me and parents house, know he lives with me full-time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, enjoy spending time with my kid and family.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 Reasons Why

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for job that I enjoy.
  2. I'm thankful that I'm able to see my family anytime I want.
  3. I'm thankful for my kid and my furr babies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty shy at first but once you get to know me you won't be able to shut me up.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, ncis la, ncis new orleans, game of thrones, pretty little liars