Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12962802934 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 56 / Teacher

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cummberland college and nova southeastern
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cummberland college and nova southeastern. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whomever finds me interesting enough to correspond with must LOVE DOG!!!!!!!!!!! I am also passionate about my work (students come second to my dog).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking with my dog around the park and I enjoy traveling to museums and or doing activities around the home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity; self discipline; and ethics. I must trust the person who wins my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner then A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini both deal with the troubles of family with the setting of Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My health
  3. Being retired and still working in the classroom at a private school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine focus to care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am an old fashion kind of cook but love my crock pot and microwave. I m also an old fashion Southerner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, anything by john grisham, lay that trumpet in our hands

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the history channel, national geopgraphic, fox tv