Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1296237019 A Single Woman in Ozark, AL 39 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu/ua
  • Religion: Christian

Ozark, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ozark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from asu/ua. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and encouraging others so they can get the most out of their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies or crime/mystery shows and reading online news articles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that enjoys great conversation & adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ as my Saviour.
  2. I am thankful for my close and loving family.
  3. I am grateful for the people in my life that give me encouragement.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dear mr. knightley, the shack, made to crave

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, law & order svu, love & hip hop atl, dateline, snapped