Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12962190027 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 36 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nebraska. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors. Biking. Swimming. Staying fit. Reading articles. Sitting at a favorite local restaurants.

The first thing people notice about me

How comfortable it is to talk with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Napkin Notes," which is fitting because a lot of it was about keeping drama out of relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Faith
  3. The opportunities I've had to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Witty and nonjudgmental

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love being creative and experiencing any new adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other