Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961949323 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 46 / telecom analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like traveling and want to see the world

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingKnittingSewing

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sense of humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my frown

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family
  2. my health
  3. everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I hate arrogant, know-it-all and abusive people.No one is better than anyone

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, murder in the first, law & order,, forever, idx