Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961845136 A Single Woman in Oolitic, IN 41 / LPN

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Oolitic
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spencerian

Oolitic, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oolitic, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being in that place in my life that I can travel and enjoy new experiences. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to different places. Reading a good book. Going out to a nice restaurant. Going to parks or walking anywhere that is quiet and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to find someone that loves to travel and try new experiences. Enjoys outdoor activities. Preferably someone who's kid's are grown or has no kid's.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5th wave

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful children and grandchildren I have.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job I'm passionate about and love going to.
  3. I'm thankful for the family and friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm ready to get know someone and share this new place I'm at in life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama