Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961382131 A Single Man in Johnstown, PA 55 / Commercial Painting Foreman

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: center for medicinal cannabis research, university of san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children first and foremost. Riding my bike and a good rock concert. Walking on the beach too. I also enjoy the mountains?I guess I am just a nature lover. I am also very passionate about animal rights and try to involve myself whenever I can. My favorite place that I have lived is in northern California. And I enjoy visiting there.I was born and raised in Georgia so I have the traditional old school Southern upbringing...yes ma'am and no ma'am, etc. I'm kind and caring...try to be considerate of others. My greatest asset I think is my sense of humor. Easy to talk with and easy to get along with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and movies...and trying to cook...lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Empathy. Honesty. Fidelity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can find humor in any situation...well, most any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Book of Five Rings by Miyamoto Musashi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honestly a good person. I try every day to be positive and productive. I believe that the world is full of anger and frustration and violence and hatred. And these are negative emotions that we all carry inside. It is easy to give into emotions. And get swept away in the tides of negativity.I strive daily to be a positive role model for my kids. I guard my emotions carefully. Trying never to give into anger and frustration. We all have inner demons we carry. True strength is conquering these demons and making the world a better place.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

tao of jeet kune do, the art of war, bruce lee

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, tom yum goong, casino

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

most evil, family guy, sons of anarchy