Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961377527 A Single Man in Chadbourn, NC 22 / Line Cook

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chadbourn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chadbourn, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chadbourn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me is life I try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy trying new challenges in my life. I'm just a cool guy to hang out with. Down for anything and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach with family and friends and just having fun. I love going out to eat I eat a lot. I enjoy going shopping and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is real in wants to have stuff

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was reading a Nancy Drew book bcuz I love mystery books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life itself. I enjoy living day to day having fun.
  2. I am thankful for loved ones & friends. They keep me motivated.
  3. I am thankful for everything & everyone. Bcuz if it wasn't for that idk were I be at today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality most people go based off looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama