Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961373926 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 37 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really believe in connecting with people. In my family, I am the head of household. I make sure my children are cared for. At work, I am the mediator of employment relations. In the community, I serve. With my friends, I am the listener. With my mate, I believe the energy between us is important. I am passionate about being honest and real and loyal to those that are a part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a writer. Poetry, blogs, journaling, I have 1 published book and another one in production. I enjoy reading just about anything. And I am a lover of all types of music. I have a record player and I am attempting to build my collection. That's how I spend my down time (is there such a thing?) :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My peace of mind
  3. My relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful