Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961372927 A Single Woman in Janesville, WI 30 / Office specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uw milwaukee

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good friend, daughter,Co worker. I would like to have a family some day. I lead a pretty busy and fulfilling life but would like someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. Having girls nights, going to dinner, a movie, bowling, playing volleyball. I also enjoy decorating my house I just bought last year. I also enjoy spending time with my mom. She is my rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama