Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961371725 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 34 / Ask me

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Cubs baseball, Sooner football, you name it I watch it! I'm also a great cook and have been told my cheesecakes are life changing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the fall, I go to OU games and host watch parties for the away games. I also like to get together with friends for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

People always compliment my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cubs doing well this season
  2. Good friends
  3. Ice cream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very dry sense of humore. Most of the time I am joking.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism