Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961368326 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 31 / Paralegal

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids riding bikes, amusement parks, anything outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and watching General Hospital. My one weakness in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to laugh with and have fun. I have been single for a few years and I want someone who always has my back. Someone I can call when I'm having the worst day or the best day and the only thing that will make it better is them. I want someone who is responsible and a good role model, but a goof ball who doesn't take everything to serious. I have two children and two cats and soon to be two dogs. Animal lover is a must and OK with controlled chaos.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm hilarious. Just sayin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. The life I have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate