Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961366120 A Single Woman in New Haven, CT 49 / Yale Medicine Education Supervisor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albertus magnus
  • Religion: Christian

New Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from albertus magnus. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to describe, my passions are ministry first, children second, school third and extended family in that order

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, religious events, family time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of GOD. I don't take that statement lightly because I am an associate pastor at my local assembly. Which means I won't do religion and will only do relationship. "A man of GOD would understand this reference". I want an educated man, one who understands that he does not have to have all the right answers all the time. But, he trust that GOD is still making him into the man he has to be. I have raised both of my boys and they are now in college, one Junior and Senior. He too must understand that hard work and establishing one's self is pivotal to a great union and individual success.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful dark skin complexion, surrounded by a beautiful smile and my assured posture. My communication skills are impeccable which helps me with my daily correspondences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wine Skin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. JOB

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV