Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961338730 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Customer Service Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, yoga, friends, family, and good beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running races, crocheting, dog snuggling, and drinking great beer with great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that appreciates me, whether I'm laughing or having a bad day, and knows how to have a great time but knows when it's time to be a grown up (we all have to do it sometimes!)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I have been told it's contagious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy a quiet night on the couch just as much as a crazy night out

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama