Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1296131923 A Single Man in North Andover, MA 28 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curry college
  • Religion: Other

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from curry college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find this question to be very difficult to answer. I am not one of the lucky ones who has it all figured out I guess. But either way i will indulge you with a vague but genuine and hopefully satisfactory answer. I would like to leave the world a better place than how i found it. I know, you have heard it before, but I really mean it. It's self centered way of looking at progress, but I can not escape my own egoism. I enjoy helping friends and family, and the most satisfaction I could ever get from my job comes from being a reliable and trustworthy adult that my students can look to for advice or just an ear to listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having thoughtful and interesting conversations with people, whether it be friends, family, students or people who I have just met. Running. I'm no marathon runner, I only run about 2- 2 1/2 miles a day. But I find that going for a run is always a great way to turn my day around. It makes me feel like i have accomplished something each time I run and it makes me feel happy. I have always wanted a girlfriend who would enjoy running as a couple in fun places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy my time with, who wants to explore both nature and civilization. Someone to have interesting conversions with, and someone who enjoys running and having fun in the great outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That i look just like the guy from my profile pic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given in life. There are way too many to list.
  2. I have a loving and supportive family. We have always been there for each other.
  3. That in a world of so much instability and tragedy, I have been given a peaceful life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show