Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961274514 A Single Woman in Noti, OR 34 / Train horses and work my job

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Noti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Noti, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noti, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, they are my peace and salvation. Hunting, I can't get enough, especially archery! Fishing, this may be the best date ever...My children come first, always will.

I typically spend my leisure time

I fish, hunt, drink whiskey, and ride horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a witty smart ass man with a nice smile and wonderful eyes who loves the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

The very first thing everyone has always noticed about me were my eyes. I am told they are rather charming!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of books and enjoy all of them! I love history, I read a lot about ancient civilizations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My steadfast moral compass
  3. The beauty and solace of the mountains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my cheek.I come across like a bad ass, but Im fairly sensitive and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I am not going to change for you. You either like who I am and what I am or you don't. I wasted 10 years on a man who tried to change me. NOT going to happen. Please keep in mind I train horses. I'm not going to stop because you are scared or don't like themMy vacations are all spent hunting, that's what I do..

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

all!, historical romance is entertaining!, anything about the egyptians

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love jim carrey movies, all of them, vampire documentaries are awesome!

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV