Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961225218 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Violinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manhattan school of music, oberlin conservatory of music
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from manhattan school of music, oberlin conservatory of music. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, reading, art, travel, good food, running and staying active, spending quality time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, out to dinner with good friends, visiting museums, taking long walks in the city, exercising, spending time reading a good book at a local coffee shop

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, who are always there for me, support me, and make me laugh
  2. My career, which I'm passionate about and have spent my whole life building-I enjoy it so much!
  3. My emotional and physical health-I don't take anything for granted!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal